Local Photographers

Anna-Tina Eberhard (at-eberhard.ch)
Bodo Rüedi (bo-do.ch)
Chris Oswald (chrispix.ch) read more here
Chris Widmer (chriswidmer.photography) read more here
Daniel Ammann (daniel-ammann.com)
Georg Gatsas (georggatsas.com)
Jean-Claude Jossen (jcjavm.com)
Ladina Bischof (ladinabischof.ch)
Leo Bösinger (boesinger.ch)
Marc Hanimann (marchanimann.ch)
Martin Bodmer (mabo.ch)
Martin Schlegel (gallusfoto.ch)
Michael Dornbierer (ausnahmezustand.ch)
Miranda Outon (mirandaouton.jimdo.com)
Oscar Lado (oscarlado.ch)
Tobias Siebrecht (tobias-siebrecht.com)
Urs Anderegg (sungallen.ch)

Local Artists

Beni Bischof (benibischof.ch
Domenic Lang (domeniclang.ch)
Dominik Rüegg (drue-egg.com) read more here
F.&P. Riklin (sonderaufgaben.ch)
H.R. Fricker (hrf.ch)
Harlis Schweizer (harlis.ch)
Jonathan Németh (jonathanzeich.net)
Katrin Mosimann (kunst-stoffe.ch)
Lika Nüssli (likanuessli.ch)
Mario Miles (mariomiles.com)
Marianne Rinderknecht (mariannerinderknecht.ch)
Roman Signer (romansigner.ch)
Sabeth Holland (sabethholland.ch)
claudiaschildknecht.com)
Fabe (on-point.ch)
Ralf Hungerbühler (spiderfevertattoo.ch)
Moni Matschass-Giger (axis-mundi.ch)
Peta Matschass (axis-mundi.ch)

Local Fashion Designer

Veronika Brusa (veronikabrusa.com)(berenik.ch)
Ly-Ling Vilaysane (aetheree.ch)
Janine Grubenmann (jgrubenmann.ch)
Fashion & Glasses (einstoffen.ch)
Lisa Contaldi (li-con.ch)

Local Inventors

3D-printed candlelights (atelier-mdjb.ch)
Bracelets (irinihandmadejewelry.ch)
Best kids-online-store (stadtlandkind.ch)
Fine jewelery (evelinefrischknecht.ch)
Handmade, unique bags (hungric.ch)
Handmade, unique objects (gonchar.ch)
Nosho Coffee Cups (nosho.eu)
Recycling lampshades (2mol.swiss)
Sockstar-Monster (sockstar-monster.com)

Local Blogger

Kate (tipsterkate.ch)
Lynn Rissi (rissi.blog)
Marcel Baur (kurzverbloggt.ch)

You?

You are from St.Gallen and should be mentioned? Please write me an email!