View Post

Local Bands

361 Grad (mx3.ch/361grad)Bit-Tuner (bit-tuner.net)Bright (bright-music.ch)Bungle Brothers (mx3.ch/bunglebrothers)Dachs (dachsmusic.ch) Fraine (fraine.ch) Indie-PopHerr Bitter (herrbitter.ch)Hopes & Venom (hopesandvenom.com)Jas Crew (jas-crw.com)Kaltehand & Natasha Waters (k-nw.ch)Kolours (kolou.rs)Knöppel (knoeppel.ch)Lalier (lalier.ch)Locque (mx3.ch/locque)Manuel Moreno (manuelmoreno.ch)Manuel Stahlberger (manuelstahlberger.ch)Monet192 (instagram)Posh…
View Post
View Post

Local Artists

Local Photographers Anna-Tina Eberhard (at-eberhard.ch)Bodo Rüedi (bo-do.ch)Chris Oswald (chrispix.ch) read more hereChris Widmer (chriswidmer.photography) read more hereDaniel Ammann (daniel-ammann.com)Georg Gatsas (georggatsas.com)Jean-Claude Jossen (jcjavm.com)Ladina Bischof (ladinabischof.ch)Leo Bösinger (boesinger.ch)Marc Hanimann (marchanimann.ch)Martin Bodmer…
View Post